The North Rosedale Park Civic Association

Established in 1924, the North Rosedale Park Civic Association (NRPCA) is a 501c3 nonprofit member organization that promotes the interests and welfare of North Rosedale Park residents, maintains park facilities for community use, advocated for necessary neighborhood improvements and enforces building restrictions and ordinances within North Rosedale. 

NRPCA is governed by a volunteer Board of Directors elected by dues paying members each January and serves the section of Detroit bounded by Grand River and West McNichols (east to west) and Evergreen to Southfield Freeway (north to south). 

BLDG. MANAGER: Deena Policicchio • rentals@nrpca.org • 313-837-3416


Board Members

PRESIDENT: Bill Frey • bill@nrpca.org

VICE PRESIDENT: Wendy Jackson • wljackson@kresge.org • 313-538-8333

PAST PRESIDENT: Tamara Kamara • tamara@nrpca.org • 313-585-9981

DIRECTORS:

Theresa Glenn • tagstaxes129llc@gmail.com • 313-463-8943

Adriane Henry • adriane@nrpca.org • 313-670-3399

Christopher Krupa • Christopher.krupa@yahoo.com • 248-515-8191

Roger Loeb •dcrog@umich.edu • 313-363-8979

Lindsey Marr • lindsm4@gmail.com • 313-520-0258

James Martin • james@nrpca.org • 313-410-9224

Walter Nelson • walter@nrpca.org • 248-880-5718

Billie Newsome • Billie6000@aol.com • 313-618-0836


Volunteers

Treasurer: John Gumbal • treasurernrpca@gmail.com

Tattler Editor: Kimberly Dorsey • kimberly@nrpca.org

Corresponding Secretary: Marcia Bonner • Marciabonner1@gmail.com

Recording Secretary: vacant

Membership Secretary: Chelsea Neblett • chelsea@nrpca.org

Technical Support: Dexter Slusarski • dexter@nrpca.org