The North Rosedale Park Civic Association

Established in 1924, the North Rosedale Park Civic Association (NRPCA) is a 501c3 nonprofit member organization that promotes the interests and welfare of North Rosedale Park residents, maintains park facilities for community use, advocated for necessary neighborhood improvements and enforces building restrictions and ordinances within North Rosedale. 

NRPCA is governed by a volunteer Board of Directors elected by dues paying members each January and serves the section of Detroit bounded by Grand River and West McNichols (east to west) and Evergreen to Southfield Freeway (north to south). 

Board Members

Tamara Kamara
President
tamara@nrpca.org

Bill Frey
Treasurer
 313.402.0725
william.frey1@gmail.com

John Gumbel
Treasurer
313.531.5817
TreasurerNRPCA@gmail.com

Marcia Bonner
Corresponding Secretary
marcia@nrpca.org

Chelsea Neblett
Membership Secretary
734.323.2487
chelsea@nrpca.org

Cheryl Buswell
Recording Secretary

Adriane Henry
Director
313.407.9936

adriane@nrpca.org

Kimberly Dorsey
Director
313.595.2060

kimberly@nrpca.org

Tracey Matlock
Director
313.399.5374
traceymatlock@yahoo.com

Chelsea Neblett
Director

734.323.2487
chelsea@nrpca.org

Dexter Slusarski
Director
dexter@nrpca.org

Susan Steigerwalt
Director
313.549.9523

susan@nrpca.org

Erma Leaphart
Past President
313-532-7184
vcd21@aol.com