The North Rosedale Park Civic Association

Established in 1924, the North Rosedale Park Civic Association (NRPCA) is a 501c3 nonprofit member organization that promotes the interests and welfare of North Rosedale Park residents, maintains park facilities for community use, advocated for necessary neighborhood improvements and enforces building restrictions and ordinances within North Rosedale. 

NRPCA is governed by a volunteer Board of Directors elected by dues paying members each January and serves the section of Detroit bounded by Grand River and West McNichols (east to west) and Evergreen to Southfield Freeway (north to south). 

Board Members

 

President

 

William (Bill) Frey

william.frey1@gmail.com

313-402-0725

 

Vice President

Marsha Bruhn

marshabruhn@yahoo.com

313-400-1192

 

Past President

Tamara Kamara

tamarakamara@gmail.com

(313) 585-9981

 

Board of Directors

 

Susan Steigerwalt

spspnhp52@gmail.com

313-549-9523

 

Tracey Matlock

traceymatlock@yahoo.com

313-399-5374

 

Theresa A. Glenn

tagstaxesLLC129@gmail.com

313-463-8943

 

Christopher J. Krupa

christopher.krupa@yahoo.com

248-515-8191

 

James Martin

martinjlm@icloud.com

313-410-9224

 

Walter L. Nelson, Jr.

vfilmvision@gmail.com

248-880-5718

 

Adriane Henry

adriane@nrpca.org

 

Billie Newsom

billie6000@aol.com

Volunteers

John Gumbal

treasurernrpca@gmail.com

Treasurer

 

Kimberly Dorsey

kimberly@nrpca.org

Tattler Editor

 

Marcia Bonner

Marciabonner1@gmail.com

Corresponding Secretary

 

BrieAnne Bell

brieannbell@gmail.com

Recording Secretary

 

Chelsea Neblett

chelsea@nrpca.org

Membership Secretary

 

Dexter Slusarski

dexter@nrpca.org

Technical Support